Your Cart



Contact your local Kasho Sales Ambassadors for special deals on shears, sharpening service, and to try before you buy!


Irvine/Orange County, CA

Christopher Benes

Christopher.Kashoshears@gmail.com

(949) 287-2890

Long Beach, CA

Shelley Douglas

Shelley.Kashoshears@gmail.com

(714) 865-3771

San Diego, CA

Meagan Crowell

Meagan@KashoshearsSD.com

(858) 531-2074

Denver, CO

Courtney Draper

Courtney.Kashoshears@gmail.com

(720) 576-8729

Detroit, MI

Kathleen Friebe

Kathleen.Kashoshears@gmail.com

(586) 604-5115

Minneapolis, MN

Heidi Ratajesak

Heidi.Kashoshears@gmail.com

(612) 720-7871